AA NEWS UPDATE
  • GET IN SHAPE FOR SUMMER - 50% OFF ENTIRE SHOP ON BLACKROIDS
  • ADVERTISE ON AA FORUMS – ADS PACKAGES ARE AVAILABLE IN STORE >>> CLICK HERE
DHB

Share your experiences with Inj drol and inj dbol compared to using the tab

DHB

I have no experience with either AAS, but interested in hearing your guy's...

Thank you

Edited by DHB
  • Like 1

Imtryin

I don't have any experience with it either. Just orals.

• Like 1

DHB

There's got to someone that does... Anyone out there lol

• Like 1

BIGVNYC

Honestly never did injectable drol but if i had to inject daily i don't like injecting so much.. 

• Like 1

STEROIDIFY: Best Choice & Price!  –  BLUE RIDGE PHARMA: Faith, Quality & Experience!  –  ASHOP: Reliable Pharma Store!
KAI'S ANCILLARIES: Honest & Reliable Service!  –  ENCHANTED LABS: Beyond the Supernatural!  –  BODY BUILDING POWER: Premium Quality & Shipping!
GEARPRO: High Quality & Fast Shipping!  –  KING LABS: US Domestic Supplier!  –  BLACKROIDS: Best AAS Products Online!
HUMANA LIFE GROUP: HQ Injectables & Orals!  –  PURITY SOURCE LABS: HQ Products & Fast Shipping!  –  CAXXIS: HQ & Lab Tested Products!

aa_logo_email.png

DHB

That's understandable... Some of these sources can get these oils to go through small gauges though, so it shouldn't be too bad, but maybe an inconvenience for some...

Edited by DHB

Aton

I’ve used inj Adrol and Dbol before, still just as toxic imo. It did kick in a bit quicker but the stack I was on I could tell it was going to be a very short run on the oral side.

at about 1.5 weeks I stopped. I had crazy pumps and strength went to the moon. And even saw some weight pile on but just wasn’t what I was after when it came to the sides. 
massive back pumps that made me bend over and hold my self up on a chair or table after just a minute of standing. Again not worth it to me.

granted this was in my later years so if I did this in my prime it would have been amazing and easier to deal w.

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1