AA NEWS UPDATE
  • BLACKROIDS: St. Patrick's March Sale: 30% off satan; 20% off Beligas and Odin - Buy over 250$ 1 Test P FREE; over 500$ 3 Test P FREE; over 1000$ 6 Test P FREE - Only Odin products.
  • ADVERTISE ON AA FORUMS – ADS PACKAGES ARE AVAILABLE IN STORE >>> CLICK HERE
HotLava808

Anabolic Steroid Quality- Pharma Grade to Pure Bunk

HotLava808

This is long winded and controversial but I believe someone needs to say it.

I have been thinking about this subject for sometime. There is such a diverse range of quality standards in this industry and I have to ponder why. What one supplier considers a sellable product another supplier would never risk their reputation offering to the public. What one individual considers an excellent product another individual considers pure garbage.

I personally have very high standards of what I consider a usable product. I have had some very bad experiences from multiple suppliers in the past. These experiences made me reach the point that I finally have came to the conclusion that I will only accept the very best for myself. In some cases this comes at a premium but in most cases if I prepare in advance the premium comes at a minimum or is no existent.

I believe the reason for the large swing in quality comes from availability and a written law created market. Back during prohibition there was minimal access to high quality distilled alcohol. The law created a market for wannabe moonshiners to begin distilling moonshine and in many cases without any prior experience or knowledge of what actually a quality alcohol should be to be safe for human consumption. These so called distilleries in many cases produced products that could or would lead to blindness and the like. The sad thing is nobody would know until it was too late. And on a few occasions there would be a moonshiner that produced a very high quality product that people believed in, could enjoy and overwhelmingly demanded.