AA NEWS UPDATE
  • BLACKROIDS APRIL SALE >> DEUS MEDICAL: BUY 2 GET ONE FREE PRODUCT - ALPHAZONE: BUY 3 GET ONE FREE PRODUCT
  • ADVERTISE ON AA FORUMS – ADS PACKAGES ARE AVAILABLE IN STORE >>> CLICK HERE
traumajunkie

Female "traps" regarding gear

traumajunkie

I happen to be very PRO women using gear- if they are using it right. I stumbled on my first steroid forum last October after I'd hurt my back and was laid out for two weeks with nothing to do and searching for something to help me heal faster. I dug and read and asked very few questions....but read it all. Found that I became quite comfortable with SARMS (which I feel are a million times better for the non-competing female). Traps abound....kinda like the article I'm about to rip into.....bear with me....

I started learning more about steroids when I dated a guy who was really frustrated with his current cycle and lack of progress. Being the person I am, I dove in to try and help...and learned more than I had ever thought.

Looking through google----I came across an article that pisses me off. "7 best steroids for women". Anavar, clenbuterol, winstrol, Deca, HGH, Nolvadex and ephedrine.

First- clen, gh, nolvadex and ephedrine are NOT steroids.

Second- Deca is NOT for a novice female and NOT as the article states "women dont want to gain 30-40lbs of muscle".... Holy mother of god....put a girl on deca and the water weight alone will freak her out. If deca's "little sister" can pack on 10lbs in 10 weeks on me....what on earth would deca have done?