AA NEWS UPDATE
  • ADVERTISE ON AA FORUMS – ADS PACKAGES ARE AVAILABLE IN STORE >>> CLICK HERE
Pooty

Elevated Liver Enzymes Question

Pooty

So i went in and gave blood 3 months ago and my ALT was 70 and AST was 38.

Doc wanted to see me back bc it was elevated. My today results were ALT 89 and AST 59

Now i have been running prop for 3 months or so and NPP for 4 weeks along with winny at 50mg ed and i did start drinking like 3 weeks ago but i have taken my liver support but i guess my question is how bad is that. im nervous to go see the doc Tues bc he gonna bitch at me.

I am off the Prob and got like a week of NPP left then i will just be on like 600mg test and deca

How long does it take to recover you liver? should i cut back and retest in a few months?

Thanks for any help

Guest Servertech

liver usually rebounds quick, injects dont effect it near as much as orals, quit drinking, what liver support you using?

mr_clean324

Wow super good question brother. I don't know the numbers but I've been taking Motrin 800 for years because I have serious back issues (4 herniated disks and 3 bulged). Two months ago my doc had me stop the Motrin because of my liver enzymes were elevated. I'm running Test Prop, Winny injections and Tren ace but now you have me thinking I should grab some liver armor just to be safe.

Mr_Clean324

Guest Servertech

i have severe bad back as well

last check 6 years ago 3-4 fully degenerated, spurs, narrowing of the spine etc.

diet can help with inflammation, massage, chiropractor, hell even accupuncture

Pooty

I use the Rich Piana Liver supplement... haha

I guess too i was taking arimedex and letro as well and t4 erry day son

Just wondering does it take days or weeks or a month to make a change in enzymes

BC I may ask for another blood draw in a few weeks now that i will be off the winny, prop and npp and i will cut my drinking down