AA NEWS UPDATE
  • GET IN SHAPE FOR SUMMER - 50% OFF ENTIRE SHOP ON BLACKROIDS
  • ADVERTISE ON AA FORUMS – ADS PACKAGES ARE AVAILABLE IN STORE >>> CLICK HERE
Ravenyaboi

Peak week for men's physique

Ravenyaboi

This is my first time doing a show, I'm going too be doing the true novice class in the mens physique division for NPC. I don't have a coach so I'm doing everything on my own from A-Z, I am just concerned I'm going too mess up at the very end. Should I be concerned about cutting water if the last week I'm doing  100mg of Winstrol and 100mg of proviron? Should I eat carbs the night before or should I wait 20 ish minutes before pumping up backstage?? Should i eat no protien 24 hours before so i don't have any bloat?? Should i take a laxative too clean everything out?? 

My supplementation isnt too heavy just the week of. The whole time I've done 25mgs winstrol 25mgs proviron 500 mgs test 300 mgs masteron.  I'm too weeks and two days out and I'm just very worried!! Lol

Squatster

Hard to answer

For any one to try to help you- you would have to post pics. Take some of a few mandatory poses I'm a bodybuilder so it's a bit different- guess it would be the same principles-

How far out is the show?

• Like 1

Aristo

Monday and Tuesday of last week take down one gallon of water.  On Wednesday go up to 2 1/2  gallons of water.   Thursday reduce to 1 gallon.   Friday about 1/2 gallon and stop at 4pm.     Load up on carbs about 7PM.    Pizza is a great load.   getting all that salt to suck the water from the Sub Q.   

Take two 50mg aldactone 2 times a day - starting Monday.   Take .5mg of arimidex up to show. 

Begin to carb deplete on Monday go on chicken breast that week.   6-8 ounces 5 times  a day.  Stop working out the Saturday before last week.  You can do your last cardio session on Monday of last week.